Medlemmer

Bestyrelse:

Formand
Peter Hansen
Ågerupvej 141
Snekkerup
4140 Borup
Telefon: 20 83 60 90 – 57 53 75 20
Mail: ph@carlhansens.dk

Næstformand
Laura Weidick
Langelinie 15
4140 Borup
Telefon: 21 65 78 84
Mail: lauraweidick@gmail.com

Sekretær
Steffie Ravn Møller
Vigersted Bygade 31
Vigersted
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 23 96 30 89
Mail: steffie@ravnmoeller.dk

Tomas Lerche-Vestergaard
Rusgårds Bakke 8
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 27 88 88 00
Mail: tomas.lerche.vestergaard@gmail.com

Berit Galberg
Ejdamsvej 31
Vigersted
4140 Borup
Telefon: 22 21 23 25
Mail: berit@galberg.dk

Steffen Bagger Sørensen
Bredagervej 76
4100 Ringsed
Telefon: 28 63 30 42
Mail: steffenognadia@gmail.com

Kenneth Eis
Vigersted Bygade 17
Vigersted
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 40 59 66 67
Mail: ke@bmscc.dk

John Friis-Mikkelsen
Ågerupvej
Vigersted
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 28 36 07 49
Mail: john.friis-mikkelsen@outlook.dk

Anders Piil
Snekkerupvej 74
4140 Borup
Telefon: 57 53 80 88
Mail:marianne@piil-gruppen.dk

Suppleanter

Michael Kalmberg
Degnebakken 20
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 22 88 22 17
Mail: michael@kalmberg.dk

Marianne Piil
Snekkerupvej 74
4140 Borup
Telefon:57 53 80 88
Mail: marianne@piil-gruppen.dk

Revisorer

Mariann Hansen
Ågerupvej 141
Snekkerup
4140 Borup
Telefon: 57 53 75 20 – 22 93 30 57
Mail: pema@os.dk

Revisorer suppleant

Birte Noack
Bredagervej 84
Vigersted
4100 Ringsted
Telefon: 20 62 42 06
Mail: bno@godmail.dk